uses cookies to analyze how the website is used, and to improve the user experience. Read more about cookies

Henk Don reappointed as Member of the Board of ACM

Mona Keijzer, State Secretary for Economic Affairs and Climate Policy, has reappointed Henk Don as Member of the Board of the Netherlands Authority for Consumers and Markets (ACM) for five more years. Ms. Keijzer came to this decision in consultation with the Dutch Council of Ministers. Mr. Don’s new term will start on April 1, 2018. And with Chris Fonteijn, the Chairman of the Board of ACM, leaving office on May 1, 2018, Mr. Don will also be the acting Chairman until a new Chairman has been appointed.